Congratulations to the DATA Board of Directors!

14 04 2007

The results are in!  Voting ended a couple of days ago and we now have a new DATA Board of Directors!  Thank you to all who voted and thank you also to all who were nominated.  The voting was close and turnout was good.  We had a very good 82% participation rate.

Without further ado, congratulations to our new board of directors:

Judy Gibbs
Will Munger
John Green
Bryan French
Luke Sydow
Julie Reichhoff
Kurt Guidinger
Scott Jurek
Eric Viken

DATA Board Voting Results




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: